Activity

OJSC Mostotrest is the leading diversified transport infrastructure construction company and the largest bridge-building company in the Russian Federation by revenue for works conducted in-house, in each case according to independent industry consultant EMBS Group.

The Company has a highly skilled workforce. Its branches are located in Central, Privolzhskiy and Southern regions. Each branch has its own production facilities enabling it to construct a range of complex infrastructure. In addition, Mostotrest’s has two manufacturing units for production of technically complex building components.

Recently, Mostotrest expanded its expertise outside of core bridges and highways construction markets becoming the first integrated diversified infrastructure holding in Russia, able to successfully compete for large and complex projects in essentially all segments of the transport infrastructure construction market.

The Companys areas of operation (including Transstroymekhanizatsiya, Mostostroy-11, United Toll Systems Co.,Mostotrest-Serviceand North-West Concession Company()) are:

  • Engineering, construction and overhaul of:
    • Highways and bridges
    • Railways and railway bridges
    • Airfields and airports
    • Ports and waterways
    • Other infrastructure and non-infrastructure projects
  • Maintenance and repair
  • Toll-based operation
  • Concession business

    a) Mostotrest holds a 100% stake in Plexy Ltd., which owns 50% stake in “North-West Concession Company”.

english

Деятельность

ПАО «Мостотрест» — крупнейшая диверсифицированная компания, осуществляющая деятельность в сфере инфраструктурного строительства, ведущая мостостроительная компания Российской Федерации по объему выручки в части работ, выполненных своими силами, по данным независимого отраслевого консультанта EMBS Group.

В компании работают высокопрофессиональные специалисты. Филиалы «Мостотреста» расположены в Центральном, Приволжском и Южном федеральных округах. Каждый филиал имеет собственные производственные мощности. Кроме того, в состав «Мостотреста» входит два производственных предприятия по выпуску технически сложных строительных компонентов.

За последние годы «Мостотрест» существенно расширил спектр деятельности, включающей в себя строительство мостов и дорог, и стал первым в России интегрированным диверсифицированным холдингом, оказывающим полный спектр услуг в инфраструктурном строительстве, способным успешно конкурировать в крупных и сложных проектах практически во всех сегментах рынка строительства транспортной инфраструктуры.

Основные направления деятельности ПАО «Мостотрест» (включая ООО «Трансстроймеханизация», ОАО «Мостострой-11», ООО «Объединенные системы сбора платы», АО «Мостотрест-Сервис», ООО «Северо-Западная концессионная компания»):

  • Строительство:
    • Дороги и мосты
    • Железные дороги и железнодорожные мосты
    • Аэродромы и аэропорты
    • Морские порты
    • Прочие объекты инфраструктуры
  • Содержание и ремонт объектов транспортной инфраструктуры
  • Оперирование платными дорогами
  • Концессионный бизнес